A Warrior's Tale

Release: 2019

Tracklist: 1. Fear My Name (8:04)

                    2. Tonight We Will Rise (6:43)

                    3. One Last Farewell (9:52)

                    4. Beyond The Veil (9:01)

                    5. The Journey Ends (9:40)

Artwork: Niklas Sundin


Listen to the album on Spotify, Deezer, Apple Music or any other streaming platform


Buy the album on Amazon or our Bandcamp.


Read the lyrics here